Our Team

Hans Ehmann

Managing Director

hehmann@smithgroup.com.au

Linh Bui

Group Chief Financial Officer

linhb@smithgroup.com.au

David Arthur

Group HR & WHS Manager

davida@smithgroup.com.au

Kate Green

Group Executive Assistant

kateg@smithgroup.com.au

Jessica Beare

Group Brand and Communications Manager

jessicab@smithgroup.com.au

Paul Wellens

Group IT Manager

paulw@smithgroup.com.au

Jacqueline Kennedy

Group HR Coordinator

jacquelinek@smithgroup.com.au

Dylan Hodgeson-Tapper

Group IT Systems Engineer

dylanh@smithgroup.com.au

Bargitta Zhao

Group Financial Controller

bargittaz@smithgroup.com.au

Ross Zhu

Group Accountant - Systems & Projects

rossz@smithgroup.com.au

Karen Housden

Group Accountant – Systems and Process Trainer

karenh@smithgroup.com.au

Julia Chin

Group Accountant

juliac@smithgroup.com.au

Fay Walsh

Group Accounts Officer

groupadmin@smithgroup.com.au

Gary Tucker

Group Accounts Officer

garyt@smithgroup.com.au

Khaqan Abassi

Group Accountant

khaqana@smithgroup.com.au

Gay Perkins

Group Payroll Coordinator

payroll@smithgroup.com.au

Paula McGuire

Group Administration Officer

groupaccounts@smithgroup.com.au

Julie Fisher

Bookkeeper

julief@bodyshopcrash.com.au

Phill Munday

Group Information Support Engineer

phillm@smithgroup.com.au