Smith Motor Group
Level 5, 111 Gawler Place
Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: (08) 8240 8700


Smith Motor Group has 14 dealerships spread throughout South Australia, New South Wales and Victoria, including one caravan dealership based in Adelaide.

Click the links below to visit the dealership websites and learn more about the individual businesses. 

Augusta Automall

Augusta Motor Company

Broken Hill Motor Co

City Motors Port Lincoln

Dave Benson Caravans

Horsham Motor Company

Mid North Motor Company

Port Lincoln Prestige

Silver City Motors

Spencer Motors

Victor Harbor Motors

Whyalla Motor Company


To search by franchise use the links below.


FordPort Lincoln Ford

Isuzu Ute – City Motors Isuzu UTE  Victor Harbor Isuzu UTE

Kia – Broken Hill Kia  Port Augusta Kia  Port Lincoln Kia

Mazda – Broken Hill Mazda  Mid North Mazda (Clare)  Port Augusta Mazda

Mitsubishi – Port Augusta Mitsubishi  Spencer Mitsubishi (Port Pirie)  Whyalla Mitsubishi

Nissan – Augusta Nissan (Port Augusta)  Broken Hill Nissan  City Motors Nissan (Port Lincoln)  Spencer Nissan (Port Pirie) Whyalla Nissan

Ram – Port Lincoln Ram

Subaru – Port Lincoln Subaru  Victor Harbor Subaru

Suzuki – Victor Harbor Suzuki

Toyota – Broken Hill Toyota  Horsham Toyota  McLeod’s Toyota (Whyalla) 

General Enquiry